Automation

Automation solutions
for electronics production

Testing and assembly lines with top process reliability

Whether it's testing or assembly lines for automotives, consumer goods, industrial goods, smart home or medical engineering:
In the case of all of our automation solutions, our extensive process competence ensures top process efficiency and reliability, the best possible material and production quality, and really easy use, maintenance and cleaning.

Assembly lines

Highly efficient mounting of electronic assemblies

From linear transfer systems to rotary transfer machines, robot cells and special solutions: Our assembly lines inject your production processes for electronic assemblies, PCBs and devices with top automation functions and efficiency – and even use advanced Lean Line concepts.

Find out more

Testing lines

Reliable testing of electronic assemblies

Do you want to be able to check whether your electronic assemblies and PCBs are working perfectly and whether they meet the technical specifications? You're playing it safe with our automated testing lines for a whole range of inspections and tests.

Find out more

Software solutions

Transparent control of testing and assembly processes

Our modular plant control software solutions allow you to safely enter and save all relevant machine parameters. You benefit from an overview of the entire production process at all times and can take action whenever necessary.

Find out more

Processes

Turnkey solutions for your success

Great reasons

We safeguard the efficiency of your production processes!

Turnkey
testing and assembly lines

Custom
special solutions

Global
service & support

Contact us

How can we help?

Thomas Ketterer

Sales

Automation

Automationslösungen
für die Elektronikfertigung

Prüflinien- und Montagelinien mit höchster Prozesssicherheit

Ob Prüflinien oder Montagelinien für Automotive, Konsumgüter, Industriegüter, Smart Home oder Medizintechnik:
Bei sämtlichen Automationslösungen sorgt unsere tiefgehende Prozesskompetenz für höchste Verfahrenseffizienz und Prozesssicherheit, maximale Material- und Fertigungsqualität sowie optimale Bedienungs-, Wartungs- und Reinigungsfreundlichkeit.

Montagelinien

Elektronische Baugruppen hocheffizient montieren

Von Lineartransferanlagen über Rundtaktanlagen bis zu Roboterzellen und Sonderlösungen: Unsere Montagelinien bringen Ihre Produktionsprozesse elektronischer Baugruppen, Leiterplatten und Geräte mit höchstem Automatisierungsgrad und maximaler Effizienz voran – auch als besonders schlanke Lean Line Konzepte.

Mehr erfahren

Prüflinien

Elektronische Baugruppen zuverlässig prüfen

Sie möchten überprüfen, ob Ihre elektronischen Baugruppen und Leiterplatten einwandfrei funktionieren und den technischen Spezifikationen entsprechen? Mit unseren automatisierten Prüflinien für eine Vielzahl an Prüfungen und Tests gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher.

Mehr erfahren

Softwarelösungen

Prüf- und Montageprozesse transparent steuern

Unsere modularen Softwarelösungen zur Anlagensteuerung sorgen dafür, dass Sie sämtliche Maschinenparameter zuverlässig erfassen und speichern können. Sie behalten den kompletten Fertigungsprozess jederzeit im Blick und können bei Bedarf rechtzeitig eingreifen.

Mehr erfahren

Prozesse

Ganzheitliche Lösungen für Ihren Erfolg

Gute Gründe

Wir sichern die Effizienz Ihrer Produktionsprozesse

Schlüsselfertige
Prüf- und Montagelinien

Individuelle
Sonderlösungen

Weltweiter
Service & Support

Kontakt

LERNEN SIE UNS KENNEN

Thomas Ketterer

Vertrieb